We ride on June 24th 2017

Upcoming Events

Wed Jan 18 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Calgary Ride2Survive information meeting
Sun Feb 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Training Ride
Fri Feb 10 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Scottsdale mall fundraiser
Sat Feb 11 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Scottsdale mall fundraiser
Sun Feb 12 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Scottsdale mall fundraiser
Sun Feb 19 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Training Ride
Fri Feb 24 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
Surrey Honda Banquet
Sun Mar 05 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Training Ride
Sun Mar 12 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Training Ride
Sun Mar 19 @ 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Training Ride

Join our email list

If you aren't already a member of the Ride2Survive but would simply like to hear from us once in a while, please subscribe to our mailing list. If you are already a member, you are already on our list so you don't need to do this.
captcha